Photo by Bill Curtsinger

Candidate forums-send in your questions by July 8th


KPTZ joins the League of Women Voters-Jefferson County in encouraging everyone to vote, by presenting upcoming election forums, all broadcast live on KPTZ at 5:30pm for three consecutive evenings.
Monday July 11 The two candidates for Jefferson County Sheriff: Art Frank and Joe Nole
Tuesday July 12 Five of the 6 primary candidates for the two seats from Washington’s 24th Legislative District: Mike Chapman and Matthew Rainwater for Position 1 and Darren Corcoran, Brian Pruiett, and Steve Tharinger for Position 2. Position 1 candidate Sue Forde is unable to attend.
Wednesday July 13 Candidates for Jefferson County Commissioner, District 3: Greg Brotherton, Jon Cooke, and Marcia Kelbon.

Permanent link to this article: